New resource for being an active member of your health care team

Be An Active Member of Your Health Care Team

I was quite impressed by this. I’ve explained when I’ve had work, financial, or other issues that prevent me from completing doctors’ instructions. If I’m confused, I ask. The doctors you want to be wary of are those who don’t consider your comments. The fact is, many people don’t have sick leave or limited sick leave. Financial considerations are a huge part in this. If a doctor drops you because you have to juggle these items, tell others. Rank them and say why on doctor rating sites. The more you talk about how these people don’t consider the patients’ life, the better we can get change for all.

Leave a Reply

